About

Long Financial are Independent Financial Advisors, we are in business 25 years. Throughout this time we have seen many changes and continue to provide our clients with Professional, Independent and Impartial advice.

We offer Free Independent Financial Reviews.

We ensure you make the right choice providing you with advice on life insurance, mortgage protection, serious illness, income protection, health insurance and offer competitive premiums and comprehensive benefits for your individual circumstances. We provide Professional Independent Advice for clients to safeguard their Pension, Investment and Savings for the future. At Long Financial we assist clients to navigate their way through the maze of financial products, seeking new and better ways to fulfil the diverse financial aspirations of all our clients.

Partners


Irish life http://www.irishlife.ie/
Zurich life http://www.zurichlife.ie/
Aviva Health http://www.avivahealth.ie/
Caledonian http://www.caledonianlife.ie/
Aviva Life & Pensions http://www.aviva.ie/
Standard Life http://www.standardlife.ie/
Phoenix Ireland http://www.phoenixireland.ie/
Canada Life http://www.canadalife.ie/
New Ireland http://www.newireland.ie/
Pensions board http://www.pensionsboard.ie/en/
Askaboutmoney http://www.askaboutmoney.com/
FinFacts http://www.finfacts.ie/
Business World http://www.businessworld.ie/
Sharewatch http://www.sharewatch.com/index.html
Davy Stockbrokers http://www.davy.ie/
Red Oak Tax Refunds http://www.redoaktaxrefunds.ie/