Products & Partners

Partners & Agencies

Insurance Companies
Zurich Life Assurance plc, Aviva Life & Pensions Ireland Limited, Irish Life Assurance Plc, Caledonian Life, Canada Life Assurance (Ireland) Limited, CGU Life, Dolmen Stockbrokers, Friends First Life Assurance Company Limited, New Ireland Assurance Company plc, Scottish Mutual International Limited, Scottish Provident Limited, Standard Life Assurance Company, BCP Asset Management Ltd, Insurance Risk Managers Limited, The Source Pension and Investment Company Limited, Liberty Asset Management Limited, KBC Bank Ireland plc, Oregan Financial Limited, Insurety (Ireland) Limited, Mercury Wealth Management Limited, Wealth Options Limited, KBC Bank Ireland plc, PIBA Network Services ltd., Associated Independent Mortgage Brokers Ltd and Phoenix Buildings & Loan Limited. Insureforsure Ltd, KBC Insurance, Aviva Insurance Europe SE, Aviva Health Insurance Ireland Limited

Strategic Partners
Wealth Options, BCP Asset Management, O’Regan Financial, Mercury Wealth Ltd, Liberty Asset Management, Youngfields OCP Ltd, and Davy Stockbrokers.

Irish life http://www.irishlife.ie/
Zurich life http://www.zurichlife.ie/
Aviva Health http://www.avivahealth.ie/
Caledonian http://www.caledonianlife.ie/
Aviva Life & Pensions http://www.aviva.ie/
Standard Life http://www.standardlife.ie/
Phoenix Ireland http://www.phoenixireland.ie/
Canada Life http://www.canadalife.ie/
New Ireland http://www.newireland.ie/
Pensions board http://www.pensionsboard.ie/en/
Askaboutmoney http://www.askaboutmoney.com/
FinFacts http://www.finfacts.ie/
Business World http://www.businessworld.ie/
Sharewatch http://www.sharewatch.com/index.html
Davy Stockbrokers http://www.davy.ie/
Red Oak Tax Refunds http://www.redoaktaxrefunds.ie/